Pinnacle Premier League (PPL) 2021

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Cricket is not just a sport in India, it is a religion.

Like every other year, Pinnacle organized its annual cricket tournament the “Pinnacle Premier League”. The league features 8 teams that competed for the coveted Pinnacle Premier League trophy. Pinnacalites always look forward to this month-long cricketing extravaganza which showcases the competitive spirit and the talent in the organization.

Apart from the trophy and cash prizes for the top 3 teams, the rewards categories also include –

  • Man of the Series
  • Man of the match
  • Orange Cap Holder
  • Purple Cap Holder
  • Emerging player
  • Sixer King
  • Boundary King
PPL 2021
©2023 | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer