info@pinnacleinfotech.com     |

Contact

United States

Pinnacle Infotech Inc.
50 Sugar Creek Center Blvd,
Suite #350, Sugar Land, TX 77478

Mr. Biswanath Todi

United Kingdom

Pinnacle Infotech Limited
The Barley Mow Centre, 10 Barley Mow Passage
London, W4 4PH

Mr. Luke Pannell

UAE

Pinnacle Infotech Technologies
FZ-LLC, Office No – 307,
3rd Floor, Building No. 7
Dubai Outsource Zone, Dubai,
UAE, PO Box – 345869

Mr. Yash Goyal

SINGAPORE

Pinnacle BIM Technology PTE. LTD.
One North, 67 Ayer,
Rajah Crescent, #02-10/17
Singapore, 139950

Mr. Kuntal Chakraborty

Germany

Pinnacle BIM Technology GmbH
Lilienthalstrasse 27
85399 Hallbergmoos
Germany

Mr. Bernhard Kossler

ITALY

Pinnacle Infotech Solutions
via Calvi, 10 – 23801,
Calolziocorte, LC – Italy

Mr. Mauro Brossa

INDIA - DURGAPUR

Pinnacle Infotech Solutions
S.S.B. Sarani, Bidhannagar, Durgapur,
West Bengal, India – 713212

Mr. Sayantan Roy

INDIA - KOLKATA

Pinnacle Infotech Solutions
Plot – II/F/11, Block – 4B,
4th Floor, Room No. 402,
Ecospace Business Park, New Town,
Rajarhat, Kolkata – 700156

Mr. Arup Bose

INDIA - JAIPUR

Pinnacle Infotech Solutions
IT-A-016-E, MAHINDRA SEZ,
RAJASTHAN, JAIPUR – 302037

Mr. Somesh Gupta

INDIA - Madurai

Pinnacle Infotech Solutions

Elcot IOT Park, Plot No 5,6,7
Near Madurai Kamaraj University
Vadapalanji, Madurai,
Tamil Nadu – 625021

Mr. Jegatheesh G

Japan

Pinnacle BIM Technology K.K.

Daiwa Akasaka Bldg.

4F, 2-14-5 Akasaka

Minato-ku, Tokyo

Mr. Madhurajan Guleria

United States

Pinnacle Infotech Inc.

6065 Roswell Rd NE #625,

Atlanta, GA 30328

Mr. Mickey Cantrell

Pinnacle Infotech Inc.

50 Sugar Creek Center Blvd,
Suite #350, Sugar Land, TX 77478

Google Maps

Mr. Biswanath Todi

btodi@pinnacleinfotech.com
+1 713 780 2135
+1 832 283 6628
+1 713 780 8784

Pinnacle Infotech Limited

The Barley Mow Centre, 10 Barley Mow Passage
London, W4 4PH

Google Maps

Mr. Luke Pannell
lukep@pinnacleinfotech.com
+44 749 554 2785

Pinnacle Infotech Technologies

FZ-LLC, Office No – 307,
3rd Floor, Building No. 7
Dubai Outsource Zone, Dubai,
UAE, PO Box – 345869

Google Maps
+971 04 565 6499
+971 04 565 6498

Mr. Yash Goyal
dubai@pinnacleinfotech.com
+971-527697465

PINNACLE BIM TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD.

One North, 67 Ayer, Rajah Crescent, #02-10/17 Singapore, 139950
Google Maps

Mr. Kuntal Chakraborty
kchakraborty@pinnacleinfotech.com
+65 69508205

Pinnacle BIM Technology GmbH

Lilienthalstrasse 27
85399 Hallbergmoos
Germany

Google Maps

Mr. Bernhard Kössler
bkossler@pinnacleinfotech.com
+41 79 439 3570

Nunki di M.Brossa
via Calvi, 10 – 23801,
Calolziocorte, LC – Italy

Google Maps

Mr. Mauro Brossa
mbrossa@pinnacleinfotech.com
+ 39 0341630070

Pinnacle Infotech Solutions

S.S.B. Sarani, Bidhannagar, Durgapur,
West Bengal, India – 713212

Google Maps

Mr. Sayantan Roy
info@pinnacleinfotech.com
+91 343 6602222
+91 343 6602230

Pinnacle Infotech Solutions

Plot – II/F/11, Block – 4B,
4th Floor, Room No. 402,
Ecospace Business Park, New Town,
Rajarhat, Kolkata – 700156

Google Maps

Mr. Arup Bose
abose@pinnacleinfotech.com
+91 33 23245900

PINNACLE INFOTECH SOLUTIONS

IT-A-016-E, MAHINDRA SEZ,
RAJASTHAN, JAIPUR – 302037

Google Maps
+91 0141 4722444
info@pinnacleinfotech.com

PINNACLE INFOTECH SOLUTIONS

Elcot IOT Park, Plot No 5,6,7
Near Madurai Kamaraj University
Vadapalanji, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
625021

Google Maps

Mr. Jegatheesh G

+91 701 0097363
jegatheeshg@pinnacleinfotech.com

Pinnacle BIM Technology K.K.

Daiwa Akasaka Bldg.
4F, 2-14-5 Akasaka
Minato-ku, Tokyo

Google Maps

Mr. Madhurajan Guleria
mguleria@pinnacleinfotech.com
+81-50-45603627

Pinnacle Infotech Inc.

6065 Roswell Rd NE #625,
Atlanta, GA 30328

Google Maps

Mr. Mickey Cantrell
mcantrell@pinnacleinfotech.com
+1 270 223 6319

General Enquiry

Name(Required)
©2022 pinnacleinfotech.com | Privacy Policy